top of page

The Pomodoro Study Playlist: Part 1

Updated: Aug 25, 2020



This blog post is part of a four-part series of my favourite study music. It’s great for homework, studying for exams, reading, and generally getting crap crossed off my many checklists.


I’ve been building my study playlists for several years, and it contains music (all non-lyrical) from a wide variety of genres/sources, including video game/anime/movie soundtracks. At the moment, my exam season playlist has 1102 songs and is nearly 65 hours long! However, for this blog post, I decided to split the post into four, one blog post equalling one pomodoro to follow my last blog post.


Each blog post will (hopefully) have the links to each song so you can just scroll down and hit play for each song and the links to the other blog posts (when I publish them):


Pomodoro One:

The Medallion Calls - Klaus Badelt


Experience - Ludovico Einaudi


Time - Hans Zimmer


Hell Hath No Such Fury - David Chappell


Toxic - Archimia



See What I've Become - Zack Hemsey


Weaponised - Phantom Power


 

Thank you for reading!

13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page